Friday, August 27, 2010

Propaganda P Machinery- (1985)

Propaganda is a German synthpop group, formed in 1982. They were one of the initial roster of acts signed to Trevor Horn's ZTT label, between 1984 and 1986, during which they released the critically acclaimed album A Secret Wish. "p:Machinery" was released in 1985.